Tags

, , , , , , ,

So, my friend think that Himiko’s original design is a bit too bland so here is a V2 ^^. What do you think? Is it better than the previous design? You can check the previous design here. Duh … now I need to update the twitter icon T__T

Himiko's new design

I also have some new sprites for Kana in labcoat and leotard (she does gymnastic too apparently). She doesn’t wear her glasses during training though.

Kana in leotardKana in labcoat

she still looks cute even without her glasses !!

I’m still working on the stat system, unfortunately it’s still in coding process so can’t show you guys anything yet. That’s it for today! Cya all!

OMG!! I’M TERRIBLE AT THIS LAYOUT STUFF!!!!

I think I really need to learn how layouting work in wordpress, what appears in notepad appears differently in the real post …. really need to learn how this stuff works … . grrrr … .

